LORDE

Showcase

Saturday, September 28 2013

Lorde

SOLD OUT – THANK YOU!!!

Saturday, September 28th as part of the 10th Annual Decibel Festival

The Seattle debut of…

LORDE
EMI Music – Mt Eden, NZ

UNTIL THE RIBBON BREAKS
Universal – London, UK

Doors at 6pm – EARLY SHOW / all ages w/ 21+ bar
Advance tickets $20 or FREE with the Decibel Pass

Showbox at the Market
1426 1st Ave

For fans of Chvrches, Icona Pop and Feist